View Full Version : Site verification?
viziers
08-02-2007, 02:45 PM
Hey everyone i was wondering if anyone on here has heard of or used this site and if they are legit or not all comments welcome!!
http://www.sbhcorp.com/scripts/index.html\
Thanks
viziers
iagrdshaka
08-02-2007, 02:51 PM
never heard of it personally
viziers
08-02-2007, 03:24 PM
Thanks!
I dont mean to be stereotypical but the place of cantact is BROOKLYN NY!!!
tEh koRnDog
08-02-2007, 03:24 PM
english....
viziers
08-02-2007, 03:24 PM
Thanks!
I dont mean to be stereotypical but the place of cantact is BROOKLYN NY!!!:crap:
viziers
08-02-2007, 03:25 PM
english....
Are you saying my english is bad???:confused:
tEh koRnDog
08-02-2007, 03:25 PM
learn how to spell
viziers
08-02-2007, 03:28 PM
learn how to spell
Well oh boy i misspelled a word..... Comon now i was'nt asking for grammer lessons when i started this thread..
tEh koRnDog
08-02-2007, 03:29 PM
oh well
DBfan187
08-02-2007, 03:31 PM
Well oh boy i misspelled a word..... Comon now i was'nt asking for grammer lessons when i started this thread..
:fyi: It's grammar.
tEh koRnDog
08-02-2007, 03:33 PM
:fyi: It's grammar.
:laugh:
viziers
08-02-2007, 03:38 PM
Anyway who cares...... any others that have heard of or used them?