PDA

View Full Version : kdc-x789 security bypass



BASSMEKANIK
07-11-2007, 01:45 AM
just got one out of a auction car and it needs a security code. anybody have any knowledge on how to bypass it or reset it? its a decent unit and i would hate to have to just sit it up on my shelf.










thanx,
Bass

Louisiana_CRX
07-11-2007, 01:46 AM
i think those can not be obtained....

BASSMEKANIK
07-11-2007, 02:08 AM
****... oh well, it aint really a loss but it sure would have looked nice in my crx... :(