PDA

View Full Version : Can the 880prs go networking?



myjaja
07-09-2007, 11:47 AM
If so, how do you do so?

thanks

nismos14
07-09-2007, 01:53 PM
Networking?? To a computer?

Do you mean NETWORK mode? Active?

You flip the switch on the side of hte unit and then reset the unit.

myjaja
07-09-2007, 02:21 PM
Networking?? To a computer?

Do you mean NETWORK mode? Active?

You flip the switch on the side of hte unit and then reset the unit.


Yeah, Network mode. Does it have it on the 880?

nismos14
07-09-2007, 04:32 PM
If it didnt, why would I have just given you the instructions on how to do it?

Same way as the 860.

This is why everyone loves the unit so much.

Tonyguy
07-09-2007, 04:34 PM
They sure can go networking. My 880 just met a new owner.