PDA

View Full Version : computer sub - logitech



Reit38
07-07-2007, 12:57 PM
im thinking bout wanting to try and build my own sub box for my logitech powered sub. looks to be a 6.5 in a ported box. anybody redid there computer sub boxes?

Atimm693
07-07-2007, 03:30 PM
Id just buy a whole new sub. :fyi:

Pull9Gs
08-14-2007, 03:48 PM
I was tempted to do this a while back. But then I decided it wasnt worth bothering as I wanted to build a BIB and the wood cost was too high.

Let us know how you get on.

ballstothewall
08-14-2007, 05:01 PM
I wouldn't even bother. The current box is most likely the ideal box for that sub most likely, you don't think you can find the T/S paramaters and I can't see it improving much even if you do make the 'perfect' box.

I'd just suggest getting a plate amp and building your own sub.