PDA

View Full Version : Box for a 15" Mag D2



Zxcvtypo
06-21-2007, 06:33 PM
Would 3ft^3 @ 32hz be too small of a box for this sub?

Josh #44
06-21-2007, 07:50 PM
Yeah..that seems a lil small to me...

Qbenjamin
06-21-2007, 07:56 PM
I would agree, that is too small.

Zxcvtypo
06-21-2007, 08:01 PM
doh, atleast i only cut the port and side pieces today..guess i'll be using this plan then http://img30.imageshack.us/my.php?image=35cubes32hz5075sqin1aw.png