PDA

View Full Version : 29 enough port area??



oxsign
06-18-2007, 05:57 PM
For an RE MX? I'm looking at making a box that'll be 3cubes ported to 34hz for an RE MX useing a slot port. :crap:

KnOkIn It 420
06-18-2007, 05:59 PM
3 cubes u need 36-48 sq inches .Rule of thumb 12-16 sqin per cube.

CJL
06-18-2007, 05:59 PM
What size sub? 12"?

oxsign
06-18-2007, 06:24 PM
What size sub? 12"?Ya, I'm sorry I didn't put that up. It's an RE MX 12". :cool: