PDA

View Full Version : indash help



wildampman
02-21-2003, 10:42 PM
i need to know where i can get a premade cord that plugs into the navagation port that allows you to add video/audio for a Alpine CVA-1000 indash? So that i can plug my ps2 up too it...any suggestions would be helpful thanks...email me at [email protected]

ezorderusa
02-22-2003, 12:44 AM
I beleive you need a KCE-103V expansion box, I know it will work for a 1003 not 100% if it will for a 1000, email me back on Monday and I'll see if we have one in stock,
[email protected]

wildampman
02-22-2003, 12:47 AM
ok i'll email u on monday...thanks