PDA

View Full Version : box for apx 15s



keefy248
06-11-2007, 01:46 PM
i need a box for 2 apx 15s atomic recommends 6ft 31hz daily and 6 ft 65 hz spl,my problem is i have 2.So any helpful info would be great

MikeNeufeld
06-11-2007, 02:48 PM
bump... i would like to know as well

rpfuror
06-11-2007, 03:42 PM
i need a box for 2 apx 15s atomic recommends 6ft 31hz daily and 6 ft 65 hz spl,my problem is i have 2.So any helpful info would be great

U mean they reccomend those valuses for 1 driver and you want to know what to do for 2 drivers?

keefy248
06-11-2007, 07:53 PM
U mean they reccomend those valuses for 1 driver and you want to know what to do for 2 drivers?

right

keefy248
06-12-2007, 02:20 PM
bump

rpfuror
06-12-2007, 02:44 PM
You will typically need double then... I have nener used teh subs and have no clue about there parameters, but if they say 6 cu/ft for one it would be 12 cu/ft for 2.

keefy248
06-12-2007, 02:56 PM
i know that its just going be the tunning for 2,if **** hits the fan i prolly just do 1 6cubes 48hz for both apps but i dont know cuz it going be my all around sub