PDA

View Full Version : Metra kit



Igno
06-04-2007, 07:58 PM
anyone know where I can get a metra kit asap

shellshocked
06-04-2007, 10:25 PM
Best Buy, Circuit City, you local installer.

electropro
06-05-2007, 12:35 AM
Wally World ftw:fro:

Igno
06-05-2007, 11:20 AM
**** I did not know they were that easy to get hell Metra is only 15 miles up the road, but won't sell to none dealers I think, thanks guys