PDA

View Full Version : Extra cd error message on Lanzar cdplayer.



oneforyou
05-29-2007, 05:18 PM
I know i have a $hittty lanzar cd player but it has usb and sd card slots and it was cheap. When I put certain cd's in it will say extra cd. It does it to new cd's as well as old so i dont think its do 2 scratches. Anybody know why it would say that?

model vbd2900mu

oneforyou
05-29-2007, 06:10 PM
bump

Twistid
05-29-2007, 06:11 PM
learn it who's boss with a hammer

oneforyou
05-29-2007, 06:14 PM
Thanks twistid it may be my only option.

oneforyou
05-29-2007, 06:15 PM
im waiting to get an indash flip out but i didnt want to get that until my stsem is together.

Geezerpoop
05-29-2007, 06:16 PM
Your best bet would probably be to call Lanzar

oneforyou
06-03-2007, 01:03 PM
anybody else

Geezerpoop
06-03-2007, 03:00 PM
enter in 6-2-3-4-1

oneforyou
06-03-2007, 03:40 PM
NM it was a fuse. Thanks though geezer poop

Geezerpoop
06-03-2007, 07:25 PM
no problem I made that up anyways

traksta15
06-03-2007, 07:27 PM
lol