PDA

View Full Version : do i cut it in half?



m4i2k2e2
05-22-2007, 12:31 AM
ok, im building a long style truck box. i want to have dual ports. but the box thing im using only has 1 port. how do i pull off making it to? should i divide everything by two? like say for example the port width is 2", should i make each of them 1" then so on and, so on.......thanks for the help guys.

azimuth
05-22-2007, 12:32 AM
did you have to make 3 threads.

blackbonnie
05-22-2007, 12:33 AM
3 threads FTL

brtnboarder3241
05-22-2007, 12:33 AM
did you have to make 3 threads.

agreed:pissed:

azimuth
05-22-2007, 12:33 AM
i think it was an accident.

m4i2k2e2
05-22-2007, 12:34 AM
yea, i some how busted out some lag action. i guess impatient(sp).