PDA

View Full Version : help!!!!!!!



slipknot87420
02-15-2003, 08:08 PM
ok i have a qlogic box for 2 12s 1.25 cubes per chamber and i need to know what it is tuned to the port is 12x4in for each sub please help

jbl_marshall21
02-15-2003, 08:42 PM
well we need the kind of subs and how many watts r u running? i'm guessing since its a pioneer 760 amp then 380 watts rms. what do u want it tuned to

slipknot87420
02-15-2003, 09:10 PM
ok dont laugh my subs are jensen xs1212 and yes 380watts well i guess thats what it is at four ohms and mines wired at 2 ohm