PDA

View Full Version : mounted and reading



audiobahnuser18
04-08-2007, 09:32 PM
Hey Guy's finally got the time to do my voltmeter if you remember a last post i did i said i had a APC one well i actually returned that one because it just didn't look right once i mounted it so i went and got a diffrent one just got done mounting it:). only thing left to do is hook up the lumination light so that u can switch that on in the dark , doing that in class thursday though here's what i did though let me know what you guy's think:).

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a192/audiobahnuser/IMG_0520.jpghttp://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a192/audiobahnuser/IMG_0519.jpg

phyphoestilic
04-08-2007, 09:33 PM
wires showing ftl.

scarolina
04-08-2007, 09:35 PM
you need some gas

audiobahnuser18
04-08-2007, 09:37 PM
i know phy i didn't bother hiding it completley cause like i said running the lumination wire thursday , and haha i know i need gas .

audiobahnuser18
04-13-2007, 12:17 AM
Well guy's i finally hid all the wiring that was shown before and i ran the illumination wire so that works when u just put the headlights on :) love that feature i did no seperate switch so it's like stock i did. Here's a pic. sorry for the kind of bluryness to the pic also camera i don't think was on best setting :eyebrow: http://i83.imagethrust.com/i/1015623/img0540.jpg

blackbonnie
04-13-2007, 12:32 AM
huge pic FTL

audiobahnuser18
04-13-2007, 01:48 AM
yeah sry bout that stupid image thrust.:pissed:

audiobahnuser18
04-13-2007, 01:53 AM
sorry about the bad picture guy's here's a better picture:).
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a192/audiobahnuser/IMG_0540.jpg