PDA

View Full Version : I haven't posted here I don't think...



tehbeermang
04-01-2007, 08:14 PM
... but my box calc gets quite a bit of traffic from here. So thanks!

jmanpc
04-01-2007, 08:15 PM
Which one is it?

mlstrass
04-01-2007, 08:16 PM
Guessing subwoofertools. I use it all the time....THANKS!!!!

blackbonnie
04-01-2007, 08:34 PM
Which one is it?

x2

tehbeermang
04-02-2007, 01:10 AM
Guessing subwoofertools. I use it all the time....THANKS!!!!
We have a winner.

jmanpc
04-02-2007, 01:11 AM
Thanks man. Fix the port size issue :fyi:

But yeah, if one knows how to play with it, it works very well.

tehbeermang
04-02-2007, 10:42 AM
LOL, the port size issue is a feature, not a bug. Makes sure you get each and every last little db out of that box.

Nah, I'm working on a new version. End goal will be an editable port area, instead of guessing with xmax.

jmanpc
04-02-2007, 11:37 AM
LOL, the port size issue is a feature, not a bug. Makes sure you get each and every last little db out of that box.

Nah, I'm working on a new version. End goal will be an editable port area, instead of guessing with xmax.

that's the problem ;)

I'm looking forward to the new version, though.

krisfnbz
04-02-2007, 03:00 PM
im clueless

denim
04-06-2007, 02:53 PM
hello