PDA

View Full Version : Box for my tempest.... pics inside



AcidDrag0n
01-26-2003, 06:41 PM
Alright. My tempest is suppose to arrive here Wendsday so I'm trying to get a head start on my box. I took some measurements and and picture to try and let you see it.

Tell me what you think I should do. I would like to go ported, but this is my first box and i'm not sure how everything works with ported so you'd have to explain it all to me.

http://photos.yahoo.com/bc/aciddrag0n2004/vwp?.dir=/Trunk&.src=ph&.dnm=measure.jpg&.view=t&.done=http%3a//photos.yahoo.com/bc/aciddrag0n2004/lst%3f%26.dir=/Trunk%26.src=ph%26.view=t

jer_stud56
01-26-2003, 06:43 PM
There was a problem accessing your account.

Please try back again in 10 minutes.
You might want to try logging out and logging back in again.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Thank you.
:confused:

AcidDrag0n
01-26-2003, 07:11 PM
try now

Randy Savage
01-26-2003, 07:13 PM
Originally posted by AcidDrag0n
Alright. My tempest is suppose to arrive here Wendsday so I'm trying to get a head start on my box. I took some measurements and and picture to try and let you see it.

Tell me what you think I should do. I would like to go ported, but this is my first box and i'm not sure how everything works with ported so you'd have to explain it all to me.

http://photos.yahoo.com/bc/aciddrag0n2004/vwp?.dir=/Trunk&.src=ph&.dnm=measure.jpg&.view=t&.done=http%3a//photos.yahoo.com/bc/aciddrag0n2004/lst%3f%26.dir=/Trunk%26.src=ph%26.view=t How deep is the trunk, from the top down?

MikeofTulsa
01-26-2003, 07:52 PM
yep...thats the one measurement u left out

AcidDrag0n
01-26-2003, 08:07 PM
photo updated...... 21 inches is the missing height.

AcidDrag0n
01-26-2003, 10:18 PM
come on guys.... what happened to ya?

AcidDrag0n
01-28-2003, 08:03 PM
plz help! i can't do this without some help. i know you guys know more than i do about it