PDA

View Full Version : what plans to use?



Razer88
01-27-2007, 11:21 PM
Got 3 RX-T1 bazzoka's im making a box for 2marrow What Plans should i Use!
3.3 Cubes the box should be and what Hz should i make the Box tuned to if i use subwoffertools.com. i was thinking 35Hz or 40Hz

This is the plan i just pulled off the fourm here and there just a random 3 cube plan
http://img23.imageshack.us/my.php?image=3cubes33hz56sqin6nx.png


Or should i use Subwoofertools.com and trust them plans?
http://www.subwoofertools.com/forum/ported-box.asp?Ew=37&Eh=25&Dia=4&Xmax=25&Vd=.15&NumW=3&Vb=3.3&Fb=35&Qts=.37&Vas=1.04&Fs=34&CE=0

And where do i put the Subs at on the Subwoofertools plans i dont think they will fit on the side where the port is!



im gettin very Flustered at the subwoofertools plans becuse they dont seem "do able" or im looking at them wrong. Respond Asap plz!

Thanks!

Razer88
01-27-2007, 11:24 PM
http://www.bazooka.com/productAutoRawWoofersRX.asp?id=36


Theres the Subs if some one will run the number on a Box planer maybe if them dont look right I would apreciate it alot guys thanks!

Razer88
01-27-2007, 11:42 PM
*bump*

themommyvan
01-28-2007, 11:20 AM
Try this "http://www.subwoofertools.com/forum/ported-box.asp?Ew=37&Eh=25&Dia=5&Xmax=12&Vd=.7&NumW=3&Vb=3.3&Fb=35&Qts=.37&Vas=1.04&Fs=34&CE=0"][/

profundus-sanus
01-28-2007, 11:38 AM
http://www.subwoofertools.com/forum/ported-box.asp?Ew=37&Eh=24.5&Dia=5&Xmax=12&Vd=.15&NumW=3&Vb=3.3&Fb=35&Qts=.37&Vas=1.04&Fs=34&CE=0

Um, i don't know why the mommy van had .7 for the sub displacements, unless the intention was to make the box's bigger. Otherwise go with what i did.