PDA

View Full Version : Anyone repair BASH plate amps ?



mattmcss
01-13-2007, 12:50 AM
I have this setup, (http://www.klipsch.com/products/details/promedia-ultra-5-1.aspx), and the amp blew a while ago, the sub channel still works great, but I'd like to get this setup working good again.

Anyone know if BASH will do it if I send them money as well, or does anyone know on here where else it can be sent to?

Thanks in advance.

joetama
01-13-2007, 02:14 AM
Bad link.....

~Magick_Man~
01-13-2007, 02:18 AM
http://www.klipsch.com/products/details/promedia-ultra-5-1.aspx

~Magick_Man~

joetama
01-13-2007, 02:22 AM
I would say that the best bet is to send them off an email and see what the say.

lsm
01-19-2007, 10:43 PM
http://www.bashaudio.com/