PDA

View Full Version : connecting multiple sources to BOSE 321...



rtillaree
01-07-2007, 05:57 AM
i have the new bose 321 GX in my "office" in addition i have DirecTV HD DVR and an Xbox 360 HD

is there anyway to connect both of these sources to the 321? i have tried multiple different concoctions and i cant get it...

any thoughts?

joetama
01-10-2007, 11:27 PM
Get something else..... That is a thought... ;)

rtillaree
01-13-2007, 02:36 AM
yea but, it was a gift, and i dont really feel like spending money for an office...i'll just swith the video cables haha...stupid bose...1200 bucks for something that isnt even that great, great audio from 2 speakers but meh...

SWEET06CAMRY
01-13-2007, 02:44 AM
I don't think you can do much with it besides playing movies, really.
It wouldn't even show me the song menu when playing MP3's :crap:
I just got rid of mine and it was a gift too..

urwhatueati8god
01-19-2007, 02:38 AM
yea but, it was a gift, and i dont really feel like spending money for an office...i'll just swith the video cables haha...stupid bose...1200 bucks for something that isnt even that great, great audio from 2 speakers but meh...

eBay that ****. And yes, 1300 for a stereo system which puts out 480p, doesn't do video switching, uses proprietary measures, it's great. Woo.

Buy
Other
Sound
Equipment