PDA

View Full Version : box size for to perfect 12's



brandyn332
01-14-2003, 06:12 PM
i was needing a box size for 2 perfect 12's with no ports

brandyn332
01-14-2003, 07:28 PM
12.1d

terifi
01-17-2003, 04:15 PM
doesnt infinity run their rms a little low tho?

terifi
01-17-2003, 04:31 PM
yeah that would be nice, but you really should be pushing your amp anyways, unless you have a good idea about how the company builds it subs.

and thats why CC created warranties, for the idiots, lol, or ppl that dont know what there doin like me, ha ha, im learnin tho!