PDA

View Full Version : port help



btlking
12-07-2006, 02:06 PM
is there any possible way i could port my current sealed box without it sounding like toal a** with aero ports or something?

phyphoestilic
12-07-2006, 02:10 PM
probably not gonna be good, since even the largest sealed box usually isnt even barely the smallest ported box. It'd be better just to build a whole new box.

btlking
12-07-2006, 02:11 PM
ok thats a bad idea so can someone help me build a ported box for my 8 10 inch cvrs? i built a sealed one but i dont like it id rather have ported...

rpfuror
12-07-2006, 02:18 PM
I gave you a design before, to your specs, did you not like it?

http://www.nodebweb.com/images/kicker_cvr_32_9.25.JPG