PDA

View Full Version : 4 assassin 10 pics



Blazemaster83
11-24-2006, 05:52 PM
8 cubes after, tuned to 30 hz. all double layer, baffle is triple. the router made it look nice hehe, subs are recessed. im gonna cover the tubes with some paint or somethin. it sounds amazing, and for the price i payed, you cant beat this lol...ascendant ftw )

pimpedout97x
11-24-2006, 05:56 PM
is that in ur room? or its for ur car? what power u got to it?

baseballer1100
11-24-2006, 05:59 PM
Thats sick.

phantom240
11-24-2006, 06:01 PM
I bet it weighs half a ton. lol.

Blazemaster83
11-24-2006, 06:13 PM
room right now haha, with an mt 18, and avalanche 15. i dont have a car....and its gettin only 750 right now, i need to bump it up to 1200.

NoPh33rRaCiNg
11-24-2006, 06:26 PM
that looks great :thumbsup: where about are you in seattle? im in kent. arent too many members around here i know sku has seen me around before.

coolahan
11-24-2006, 06:32 PM
noice

xploit2
11-24-2006, 06:36 PM
HOLLY $h1T!!! SICK MAN!!! WE NEEDS MORE PICS AND VIDEOS~~!!! :yourock: :wowflash: man I wished I was there to hear them.... My 2 assassins 10'' are **** loud at 400wrms each.

young_gun
11-24-2006, 06:39 PM
VERY impressive. I run 4 of the assassin 8's and i love mine, i cant imagine what those in that huge box sound like! :eek:

Blazemaster83
11-24-2006, 06:40 PM
bothell...

adam007
11-24-2006, 06:44 PM
looks good

ultimate157
11-24-2006, 06:49 PM
Looks Great

Except for the tubing. How is that practical?

pimpedout97x
11-24-2006, 07:10 PM
room right now haha, with an mt 18, and avalanche 15. i dont have a car....and its gettin only 750 right now, i need to bump it up to 1200.


what amp?

youve got the mt and avalance hooked up too or not?

vids!

Blazemaster83
11-24-2006, 07:46 PM
behringer ep2500 on the mt18, 2400 watts. another ep2500 on the assassin 10's for 750 watts. another 750 to an Asendant avalanche 15. and finally a nady xa-1100 on a polk momo 12 for 550 watts, and the other channel to 2 mb quart reference 10's 275 each....sorry no vids =\

young_gun
11-24-2006, 11:52 PM
Except for the tubing. How is that practical?

Ports look to be either 4" or 6" which is more than enough port area. Having them outside of the box
A.) Doesnt take up inside airspace
B.) Allows longer ports that would not fit in the box to be used otherwise

Blazemaster83
11-25-2006, 12:11 AM
exactly, they are 6 inch ports, and that is a lot of space to be inside the box. plus i got all the tubing for free, my landlord is doing construction and i got it outta the scrap pile haha. i would have put them inside, but i made this box about 6 months ago, and it was sealed. well i wanted ported, and didnt wanna make a new box, this works perfect. was a pretty big sealed box anyways, and now it happens to be the perfect size for ported...hope that all makes sense lol

smd4life
11-25-2006, 12:13 AM
whats that big mama jama there setting on in the pics?

Blazemaster83
11-25-2006, 01:01 AM
thats the mt 18 :eek:

http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=197327