PDA

View Full Version : my ipod froze on me.



trd_camry
11-23-2006, 08:18 PM
Ok heres the deal...i got a pioneer 780mp and a Pioneer CD-IB100ii ipod adapter. WAS LISTEN songs from my IPOD through my 780...and all of sudden it froze..with the pionner logo display on the IPOD screen...i disconnected and still the pionner logo is display. This have happen to me twice. Have anyone have this problem...i try to reset it to factory through ITunes but my pc wont detect my IPOD because if the pionner logo. i cant even turn if off...APPLE *****.

the first time it happen to me..i took it to Bestbuy (place where i bought it) AND they reset it for me...but some how i cant do it myself. what do you guys think might cause this..i got about 700 songs..plus some movie clips on the IPOD.

zthumper
11-23-2006, 08:30 PM
Mine's done it before.....i had to wait for the battery to run out before it worked again. chit happens.

jj4475
11-23-2006, 08:59 PM
my 30g battery last bout 2 hours how ****** is that