PDA

View Full Version : Sony Xplod CDX-GT210



g3455h
11-15-2006, 01:43 AM
I recently bought a sony Xpload CDX-GT210 and now i've notice that i can't hook my sub up to my deck as it for some reason does not have and audio cable hook up. Does anyone know of a way i could get my sub to work without buying a new deck?

jj4475
11-15-2006, 01:45 AM
it dosnt have rca's?

g3455h
11-15-2006, 01:46 AM
no it does not have any audio cable connection, i haven't the slightest clue why.

jj4475
11-15-2006, 01:48 AM
u cant hook a amp to a hu without rca sry man

g3455h
11-15-2006, 01:49 AM
is there a way to install them into my deck?

jj4475
11-15-2006, 01:52 AM
lies. Line out converter is your friend atm
yup 10 buckish

KaeZoo
11-15-2006, 10:49 AM
You can use a line-out converter, or choose an amp with speaker-level inputs. Note that your new head unit does not include a remote turn-on output either.