View Full Version : How to put endcaps on..

11-11-2006, 11:22 AM
Here is the problem that I am having. I had a box made to be flush mounted. I have an Orion 600D that I want to put the endcaps on. The only problem is that once I screw down the amp, I don't have enough room to put the screws on because there is only like 1/2" to try to get a screwdriver in to tighten the endcaps. The screws go in Horitonally. And you can't put the endcaps on first becasue then it is covering up the area on which you have to screw down the amp. So it's looking like I am going to have to go without endcaps? :(.

11-11-2006, 11:27 AM
dont screw them in? just snap them on there?

11-11-2006, 11:50 AM
dont screw them in? just snap them on there?

Hm that could work.

11-11-2006, 02:35 PM
Double sided tape might work.

11-11-2006, 02:37 PM

11-11-2006, 02:38 PM
duct tape?

11-11-2006, 02:40 PM
titebond 2?