PDA

View Full Version : plexi glass on boxes



xsuperman350x
11-01-2006, 03:54 PM
i was wondering how thick of plexi glass i should use to put ont he top of my box?

iamamp3pimp
11-01-2006, 05:12 PM
3/4 is fine.

lrgnation
11-01-2006, 05:17 PM
talk to www.gatelyaudio.com

.::DuD3::.
11-01-2006, 05:17 PM
where can you get plexiglass, is it expensive?

ramos
11-01-2006, 05:23 PM
Yep , it's expensive . And thickness needed , depends on size of the panel and the power your gonna use :)