PDA

View Full Version : orion p6.2 question



traksta15
10-22-2006, 04:27 PM
im thinkin about buyin some p6.2's but there's 1 question i've got: is the impendance 3ohm or 4 ohm? on some sites it's 3ohms but on orion's site it's 4ohm. The amp im using is the orion 3002 which is 1 ohm stable, im just wonderin about the true impendance just for curiousity. Thanks in advance!

9512ds
10-22-2006, 05:14 PM
they are a 3 ohm component set

traksta15
10-23-2006, 12:28 AM
so they would run at 1.5ohms right?? or am i thinking wrong?