PDA

View Full Version : Pioneer DEH-P860MP question



menikmati
10-09-2006, 03:24 AM
For the 860mp, I know in network you can use crossover slopes up to 24 for the mids, lows, and highs. I was wondering if I can use these crossovers and the HU in network even though I am only running a passive 2-way component setup and a substage.

menikmati
10-09-2006, 11:20 PM
anyone?

dkguitarist
10-10-2006, 04:36 AM
i'm sure you could, but idk how it'd work out, cuz you're passives are already set at pre-determined slopes.

no harm in trying, so why not give it a shot? won't kno til you try.