PDA

View Full Version : Box plan help



Snozzer
09-20-2006, 09:05 AM
I was wondering if i can put more than one sub in a box designed for one? For example, im getting 4 AA Assassins. I was going use a box plan from the sticky but there wasnt any for 4 subs. So if i pick one with my desired amount of space and frequency would it still work?

Worlddre
09-20-2006, 10:56 AM
yes it would still work

Snozzer
09-20-2006, 03:32 PM
Alright, thanks aot