PDA

View Full Version : Ads on top of page content?



bjfish11
09-09-2006, 06:44 PM
When i try to click on search, Im not able to go to the advanced search, because the shopzilla ad is over the top of the search drop down menu. Anyway to get around this? Maybe Im just stupid.

springy101
09-10-2006, 10:01 AM
im using opera and when the search menu drops down it goes on top of the ad.

nVRuckus
09-10-2006, 01:41 PM
When i try to click on search, Im not able to go to the advanced search, because the shopzilla ad is over the top of the search drop down menu. Anyway to get around this? Maybe Im just stupid.

I reported the same problem a few down ;)

bjfish11
09-10-2006, 01:46 PM
I reported the same problem a few down ;)

hell didnt even bother to look. Well, at least its just not me (the operater) then. :)

nVRuckus
09-10-2006, 06:32 PM
no but it wont be fixed ;)

bjfish11
09-14-2006, 07:18 PM
bump because It still doenst work.

nVRuckus
09-15-2006, 08:54 AM
bump because it wont be fixed they willl just say some in a sub forum like this one that has the little announcement thing between the advertisement and menu bar :(