PDA

View Full Version : Ported Box for Two Clarion 10 inch



Clarion_Guy
12-17-2002, 01:04 PM
Right now I have a Sealed box to specs.. 0.76 for ecah sub...

Over the holliday I want to make a ported box... SHould i just follow Clarion's recommeneded box size? (1.5 c/feet for each sub tuned at 32 hz I think)

Clarion SRW2541

Clarion_Guy
12-17-2002, 05:55 PM
Max width is 36" and height 14"

Clarion_Guy
12-17-2002, 06:10 PM
do i have to put a separator?