PDA

View Full Version : i need a box



Superior*Bass*
06-20-2006, 08:09 AM
what box will i have to put my t9500 in
its a 15'' i know ther are specs when building a box i dont know how to find them so i cant build the box any help would be very nice

Kusan_31
06-21-2006, 04:47 AM
.....you can try the manufacturer's website?

like this : http://www.mtx.com/caraudio/products/subwoofers/thunder9500.cfm

then click on the link and scroll down....
sorry if i sounded blunt, just gotta search on the web because 90% of the time the answer is easily obtainable

Superior*Bass*
06-21-2006, 03:17 PM
ok thankyou

Kusan_31
06-21-2006, 08:56 PM
good luck with the build *thumbs up*