PDA

View Full Version : quick reply



MikeofTulsa
06-19-2006, 01:36 PM
so is the quick reply option gone now goob? i no longer have a box at the bottom of a thread to post in, have to use the "post reply" button. any info would be appreciated. appears others still have it, i am at work so i dont know if thats the problem or not.


-Mike

CarAudio.com Admin
06-19-2006, 04:18 PM
It works for me, no changes were made. :confused:

CarAudio.com Admin
06-19-2006, 09:42 PM
so is the quick reply option gone now goob? i no longer have a box at the bottom of a thread to post in, have to use the "post reply" button. any info would be appreciated. appears others still have it, i am at work so i dont know if thats the problem or not.


-Mike
Is Java disabled on your browser?

zachzchw
06-19-2006, 09:45 PM
Mines there.

Prowler573
06-19-2006, 09:53 PM
Mine's there as well??

I saw Mike ask this earlier in a different thread....maybe it was THE Thread, I'm not sure...but I have no idea why he wouldn't have it and everyone else does?

Prowler=vBulletin illiterate :fyi:

MikeofTulsa
06-20-2006, 10:43 AM
well its only at work, appears that java isnt enabled, gonna enable it and see if that does it

didnt make a diff. i guess its something i'll have to live with while at work

iceteebone
06-21-2006, 07:56 PM
well its only at work, appears that java isnt enabled, gonna enable it and see if that does it

didnt make a diff. i guess its something i'll have to live with while at work


you prolly done this already, but did you click the little arrow in the upper right hand corner of the quick reply box?

MikeofTulsa
06-22-2006, 03:20 PM
the problem is at work i dont have a quick reply box

iceteebone
06-23-2006, 12:25 AM
http://img58.imageshack.us/img58/5173/untitled9vv.jpg