PDA

View Full Version : changin height/width



Reit38
06-11-2006, 05:57 PM
http://img29.imageshack.us/my.php?image=29cubes33hz36sqin5xd.png

ok how would i go about changing the height (13.5) and the depth (16.5) around so that it is 16.5 tall and only 13.5 deep withought screwing up my port length and everything

its going to be for my 2 type r 12's

Reit38
06-12-2006, 05:06 PM
anyone?

Reit38
06-13-2006, 11:53 PM
.........

bibby
06-13-2006, 11:54 PM
Sometimes threads get overlooked. but iono. :(

kpozr2
06-13-2006, 11:56 PM
i made this box for my 10" L7's i just changed the port area and length, idk about the external dimensions.