PDA

View Full Version : box for re sx 12



springy101
05-13-2006, 12:15 PM
would a box 2ft3 tuned to 32hz be enough for an sx 12" or should it be a little bigger?

springy101
05-13-2006, 08:43 PM
anyone?

terry6405
05-14-2006, 12:04 AM
i have a box that is 2.5 @ 32hz i could sell ya

springy101
05-14-2006, 12:31 AM
check your for sale thread, already posted about it (i want it)