PDA

View Full Version : who is teh best box builder?

springy101
05-09-2006, 01:40 AM
well after being screwed by jalverson, i am in need of a box. i am pretty sure i am going to go with iamamp3pimp because i believe he made a thread about makin his own box for his uberwoofer and had to do all this crazy fiberglassing after he made the box and it looked great, but i am still looking for offers. if you are good at building boxes post some links in this thread to pics or to threads about your feedback along with estimated prices. the box i want is one of moe lesters designs in his thread, 1.6ft3 tuned to 32hz and my zip code is 95650 to help with estimating shipping.

Pop da Hatch
05-09-2006, 01:43 AM
pm jordan tyler!

LeofromtheH
05-09-2006, 01:43 AM
j tyler:D

edit: beat me to it pop da hatch:furious: lol

danteBirosel
05-09-2006, 01:50 AM
im a noob @ box building. even ask my customers. :up2somet:

Expy2K
05-09-2006, 01:54 AM
Lets have a summer BOX Building contest with CA.com as judges..

Everyone build the best box they can...

Submit pics by Aug or something..

winner gets 150 bucks

:)

Pop da Hatch
05-09-2006, 01:55 AM

winner gets 150 bucks

Tcab FTL.....:crazy:

danteBirosel
05-09-2006, 01:57 AM

winner gets 150 bucks

will u be the sponsor? :naughty:

Expy2K
05-09-2006, 01:58 AM
will u be the sponsor? :naughty:

Yep but I would have ot make some rules..

Pop da Hatch
05-09-2006, 01:59 AM
Yep but I would have ot make some rules..

lay down the law - I think I can take Tyler Jordan.

danteBirosel
05-09-2006, 02:00 AM
dam! dam! dam! our competition is jordan tyler? that's gonna be a hard one!

Pop da Hatch
05-09-2006, 02:02 AM
dam! dam! dam! our competition is jordan tyler? that's gonna be a hard one!

I dont know - shes the butt of all jokes now, this time that thread only lasted like 14 pages - but **** was that box ugly.

danteBirosel
05-09-2006, 02:03 AM