PDA

View Full Version : ported box



bronco2323
11-08-2002, 09:19 PM
i was to make a ported box (prolly turn out like ****) would i have 2 duffernt chambers or 1 big one?

picklekx
11-08-2002, 09:41 PM
Typically i think people do one big chamber with the port in the middle. Good luck.

ss3079
11-08-2002, 10:01 PM
One big chamber...with the port stragically placed.

- Steve

rco8786
11-09-2002, 10:46 AM
Originally posted by bronco2323
i was to make a ported box (prolly turn out like ****) would i have 2 duffernt chambers or 1 big one? One big chamber, and yes, your first box will prolly turn out like ****, but you gotta learn somewhere, i say go for it.

bronco2323
11-09-2002, 06:15 PM
since i have so much plywood left over from my halfpipe would it be good to practice on making like a fake one cuz i no its not strong enough.