PDA

View Full Version : Problems when i edit my sig...



TheNoodPoopler
05-03-2006, 01:03 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v358/TheNoodPoopler/Screen01.jpg

everytime i try to save my new sig this pops up. even when i leave my sig space entirely blank and save, it pops this stupid thing up.

can anyone help me here!!!!!! im sooo confused and all i want to do is edit my sig :(

revrider1
05-03-2006, 01:06 PM
What are you tring to add?

TheNoodPoopler
05-03-2006, 01:47 PM
im just trying to change the stupid thing. i cant add, delete or do anything to modify it.

:( FTL

CarAudio.com Admin
05-03-2006, 03:32 PM
Yep, I raised the limit to 15 lines though. Signatures were getting too big. You will need to shorten it a bit.

AllStar1500bd
05-03-2006, 03:43 PM
Here's a suggestion, move all of your ref's to one line.

TheNoodPoopler
05-03-2006, 05:40 PM
yea but even when i edited it, with not a single word it said the same thing. but its fixed now :D