PDA

View Full Version : server is too busy



dkguitarist
05-02-2006, 03:21 PM
got this message when i tried clicking on anything.

started "lagging" probly a minute beforehand, then i got that message when i could get back to the forum site, then it lasted another minute roughly.

said :

server is too busy. please try again later.

revrider1
05-02-2006, 03:23 PM
i got that also

johnecon2001
05-02-2006, 05:18 PM
H4x0rz!!!