PDA

View Full Version : need port sizes Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



abcdefg
11-01-2002, 09:51 PM
I need the port sizes for 1 new e12a. The box is 2 cubic feet. Want the deminsions for a slot port. 34-35 hz. I also need the port sizes for the brahma. the box is 2.5 cubic ft. and need it to be 34-35 or whatever you all think that it needs to be. also a slot port.
all help is appreciated.


Thanks

Spddracer
11-03-2002, 10:42 PM
Originally posted by abcdefg
I need the port sizes for 1 new e12a. The box is 2 cubic feet. Want the deminsions for a slot port. 34-35 hz. I also need the port sizes for the brahma. the box is 2.5 cubic ft. and need it to be 34-35 or whatever you all think that it needs to be. also a slot port.
all help is appreciated.


Thanks

For the e12a Im coming up with a 4x4" port 15 1/2" long , Thats at 2 cubes and would be tuned to 34hz , Remember thats not counting the displacment of the port or sub

abcdefg
11-04-2002, 05:27 PM
well my box is 24wide x 15hight x 12 deep so i need a slot that will fit in that