PDA

View Full Version : Donut HOle?



TheSpeakerMan
04-05-2006, 10:59 PM
Am i able to put sub and box in donut hole w/o sacrifficing any sq or spl or have any other unwanted things happening?

ramos
04-06-2006, 11:01 AM
Only if it's chocolate covered, and dipped in rainbow sprinkles. Other wise you will lose a few db :)

Chevyaudio
04-06-2006, 11:04 AM
lol @ this thread

iagrdshaka
04-06-2006, 11:08 AM
Im hungry now

Chevyaudio
04-06-2006, 11:09 AM
[homer simpson] hmmmm sprinkles [/homer simpson]

ramos
04-06-2006, 11:10 AM
[homer simpson] hmmmm sprinkles [/homer simpson]

Tis my favorite show in the world. :) mmmmhhhmmmmmm bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrmmmmhhmmmmm :)

bimma85
04-06-2006, 11:13 AM
cherry donut holes ftmfw :woot: