PDA

View Full Version : Eclipse CD7000 owners



Lizardking
04-03-2006, 02:08 AM
Is there away to shut off the input for the aux.....I'm sick of switching sources and having this come up all the time....its petty I know but I would love to get rid of that..

6spdcoupe
04-05-2006, 02:59 AM
None that I know of...

Rawb
04-05-2006, 01:49 PM
i dont think you can either....this is a option none of my eclipse heads have had yet that i would also apreciate... even emailed them about it... maybe if enough of us do it they will add in the future...

Lizardking
04-06-2006, 02:57 AM
It would also be nice to turn off the internal amp..