PDA

View Full Version : is this box accurate enough???



headtrnr
03-26-2006, 06:04 PM
for a RE SX 15"
http://www.accelerator-pedal.com/ported-box.asp?Ew=40&Eh=15.5&Dia=9&Xmax=21&Vd=.18&NumW=1&Vb=3.5&Fb=32&Qts=&Vas=&Fs=&CE=0

SAG3
03-26-2006, 06:08 PM
i dont know but you could choose one of these

http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showpost.php?p=1452840&postcount=5

saywhat?
03-26-2006, 06:12 PM
that looks about right. didnt do the math, but from other plans i have done in the past its relatively close if not exact.

headtrnr
03-26-2006, 06:14 PM
ive looked at those but my box needs to be 15.5 MAX at the height, i would like to use the one that is 35.25x18x16 but the 16 is to high how can i change that box, if i wanted 15.5 H can i extend the length (i can go up to 40)