PDA

View Full Version : Anybody want to check my box, see if its accurate?



Raisedin305
03-14-2006, 04:34 PM
I want some one that knows about making box plans if possible to check out my plans. Some people say that they are accurate, some say they arent. Post your email address so I can send it to you. I will not post the plans up here.

jalverson
03-14-2006, 04:36 PM
[email protected]

MikeyB
03-14-2006, 04:37 PM
[email protected] but you are better off just sending me a pm

Raisedin305
03-14-2006, 04:43 PM
Sent an email to both of you.

MikeyB
03-14-2006, 05:11 PM
Wait, so is the first one going to be a slot port then the second is using 5 10" aeroports?

maldecido33
03-14-2006, 05:33 PM
wtf, 5 10" aeroports?

Raisedin305
03-14-2006, 06:24 PM
No both are with aeroports. The one tuned to 32hz needs two 10" Aeroports and the other one needs 5 10" aeroports

MikeyB
03-14-2006, 06:25 PM
This is for two 15" L7's right? Cuz that is some serious port area bro......

Raisedin305
03-14-2006, 06:26 PM
Yep, two 15" L7s.

MikeyB
03-14-2006, 06:33 PM
I don't think you are going to want to use 5 10" aeroports. 2 is 157in^2 of port area. 5 is 392.5..............

Raisedin305
03-14-2006, 06:49 PM
I don't think you are going to want to use 5 10" aeroports. 2 is 157in^2 of port area. 5 is 392.5..............Thats what a lot of people have told me. Plus my car peaks at 48hz around there.

Buckshot
03-14-2006, 09:35 PM
Thats what a lot of people have told me. Plus my car peaks at 48hz around there.

]
Your car peaking at 48 and the fact that you have almost 400 sq inchs of port for 2 15's have nothing to do with each other...

MikeyB
03-14-2006, 09:37 PM
]
Your car peaking at 48 and the fact that you have almost 400 sq inchs of port for 2 15's have nothing to do with each other...

LOL!!!! I wanna put that in my sig :D