PDA

View Full Version : any upcoming events in Phoenix??

3kgtAudio
01-24-2006, 02:53 AM
Whats going on guys, I am a noob to this forum, but by far not a noob to car audio, I just figured I would drop in on some events here in the area(been here for a bit over a year now)

I have my own custom fab shop in south Phoenix, doing lots of custom car audio / performance stuff, someday hope to get time to actually work on my own car for once, lol.

Just wanted to see whats going on

Acidburn
01-24-2006, 05:19 AM
Whats going on guys, I am a noob to this forum, but by far not a noob to car audio, I just figured I would drop in on some events here in the area(been here for a bit over a year now)

I have my own custom fab shop in south Phoenix, doing lots of custom car audio / performance stuff, someday hope to get time to actually work on my own car for once, lol.

hey, welcome to the valley
we had a meet last spring, and will probably have another this spring sometime. theres a few of us on the forums and it's always fun to get together and bs. just check the forum for whenever we decide it'll be

Eldorado
01-24-2006, 05:23 AM
Im waiting......

dak0ta_g33k
01-24-2006, 11:03 AM
i just relocated to sierra vista, 3 hours away past tucson. work at fort huachuca---only been to the scottsdale pavilions dec 4 2005. if i understand correctly there's some kind of car show there every saturday.

Acidburn
01-24-2006, 05:04 PM
i just relocated to sierra vista, 3 hours away past tucson. work at fort huachuca---only been to the scottsdale pavilions dec 4 2005. if i understand correctly there's some kind of car show there every saturday.
yep, every saturday, i used to go all the time last summer

Bring97
02-09-2006, 02:00 AM
if its a comp your looking for then go here...
http://caraudioevents.com/Event%20Schedule.htm

it gets updated everytime a new comp is schedueled(cant spell that :\) so keep an eye out on it

troy_audi0
03-01-2006, 03:56 PM
Im in Prescott area..