PDA

View Full Version : question about pioneer aux inputs



christiankills
01-22-2006, 12:53 AM
is there any difference between the CD-RB20 and the CD-RB10?

i also found another that isnt on the pioneer website. http://www.sonicelectronix.com/item_2084.html

will all of these do the same thing?

http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pna/product/detail/0,,2076_4109_32762,00.html

http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pna/product/detail/0,,2076_4109_35681,00.html

iceteebone
01-22-2006, 12:55 AM
one allows you to add a changer, the other doesn't