PDA

View Full Version : extra alarm remote



K3VIN
01-09-2006, 09:32 PM
anyone know anywhere i can get a back up remote alarm?? i lost my remote and i wanna buy another one...it is too hard to do?? thanks for ur input!

K3VIN

Justin89T
01-09-2006, 09:53 PM
What kind of Alarm do you have?

K3VIN
01-09-2006, 11:09 PM
the alarm came with the car when i got it so i dont know much about it...i took out the receiver and all i saw is GALAXY so i guess is from that company but then i try to find online and i couldnt find anything on it. what i really know is..the remote only came with 2 buttons if that help.
thanks for helping.

K3VIN

azbass
01-09-2006, 11:11 PM
try going to a shop, they may be able to order you a remote.

K3VIN
01-09-2006, 11:24 PM
got any idea how much it would cost?

6spdcoupe
01-10-2006, 02:27 AM
Never heard of it, so I wouldnt know. Try doing a google search.