PDA

View Full Version : wht class would i be in for meca



saywhat?
12-21-2005, 11:46 AM
with two tens and as small of a fuse as i can run for burps. just trying to get an idea of what to look at.

slim j
12-21-2005, 11:48 AM
If below 60A, then AS1.

saywhat?
12-21-2005, 05:33 PM
so if i run a 60 amp fuse in a D-block, i qualify for AS1 right? (i can use whatever fuse i want under the hood?)

JimJ
12-21-2005, 05:35 PM
According to MECA's calc, a 60A fuse would put you in AS2.

A 50A fuse would put you in AS1.

saywhat?
12-21-2005, 06:17 PM
my bad, i meant below 60