PDA

View Full Version : ripping dvd's to your HD........



adio
12-13-2005, 04:14 PM
can somebody tell me how to do it?? when i do it with music, windows media player pops up and asks if i want to do it. i hit a button and it's automatically does it for me. not so with DVD's. help:)

tRiGgEr
12-13-2005, 04:17 PM
Use dvd dycrypter...

liar2
12-13-2005, 05:28 PM
Use dvd dycrypter...
:signed: