PDA

View Full Version : Sub Mount



blowsoot
12-06-2005, 12:38 PM
I had to add a 3/4" spacer to make my sub work in a box. So that will make the sub up 1 1/2" will that cause any problems? since there is a 3/4" spacer on top of 3/4" box itself?

XtrmAudioCncpts
12-06-2005, 12:42 PM
only if you dont have the spacer/box sealed properly

blowsoot
12-06-2005, 12:44 PM
seems like it is I just used alot of silicone on it. Anyway to test to see if its sealed? heh