PDA

View Full Version : cd error



BassRulesCarz
10-18-2005, 02:55 PM
i have the alpine cda-9825 and for some reason theres a cd in and when i goto cd it says error i cant eject the cd or anything its been like this for 2 days. the tuner works fine anyone know whats up

negativezeroz
10-18-2005, 02:57 PM
have you tried holding down eject? that usually kicks the cd out...

Johnny Drama
10-18-2005, 02:57 PM
i have the alpine cda-9825 and for some reason theres a cd in and when i goto cd it says error i cant eject the cd or anything its been like this for 2 days. the tuner works fine anyone know whats up

Try the reset button. If that doesnt work Circut city or best buy can fix them. If you dont want to deal with them call up alpine.